New Varieties Development & Management Corporation (NVDMC)
Sustained Viability
of the Florida citrus grower
Enforcing Protection
by licensure and patents
Building a Foundation
of traits to increase competitiveness

Board of Directors

Joby Sherrod
Duda Farm Fresh Foods
PO Box 788. LaBelle FL
Phone: 863-673-0994
joby.sherrod@duda.com

George F. Hamner Jr.
Indian River Exchange Packers, Inc.
7355 SW Ninth Street
Vero Beach, FL 32968
PH: 772-562-2500
ghamner@irexp.com

Rusty Banack (Wilton R. Banack)
Quality Fruit Packers of Indian River, Inc.
4425 North US Highway 1 Vero Beach, FL 32967
ADMIN: (772) 567-0855
FX (772) 567-3782
rbanack@bellsouth.net

Frank M. Hunt, III – Chairman of the Board
Hunt Brothers Cooperative
PO Box 631 Lake Wales, FL 33859-0631
PH (863) 676-9471
FX (863) 676-8362
fmhuntiii@hbcoop.com

Quentin J. Roe
William G. Roe and Sons, Inc.
PO Box 900 Winter Haven, FL 33882
PH 863-294-3577
FX 863-299-8325
Qroe@wgroe.com

Adam Pate
Dundee Citrus Growers Association
PO Box 1739 Dundee, FL 33838
PH 863 439-1574
FX 863 439-1535
adam.pate@dun-d.com

Michael J. Garavaglia, Jr.
The Packers
P.O. Box 12969 Ft. Pierce, FL 34979
PH 772-464-6575
FX 772-466-0108
mgaravaglia@packerscitrus.com

Tom Hammond
Hammond Groves, Inc.
P. O. Box 3278 Vero Beach, FL 32964
PH 772-778-6560
tomshammond711@gmail.com

Bob Poyner – Secretary/Treasurer
Egan Farms
1900 Old Dixie Hwy. Ft. Pierce, FL 34946-1423
PH 772- 465-7555
FX 772-460-5012
BPoyner@eganfarms.com

Phil Rucks – Vice Chairman of the Board
Rucks Nursery
PO Box 1318 Frostproof, FL 33843
PH 863-635-1948
phillip@rucksnursery.com

Paul Koukos
Wheeler Farms, Inc.
PH 863-465-4629
FX 863-465-9239
wfi_paul@earthlink.net

Lynn Steward
Orange County LP
12010 NE Hwy 70 Arcadia, FL 34266
PH 863-494-4939
lsteward@alicoinc.com