Board of Directors

NVDMC has a twelve-member board appointed by the following organizations:

Budwood Technical Advisory Committee (Nursery representative), Florida Citrus Mutual, FNGLA Citrus Nursery Division, Florida Citrus Packers, Florida Production Managers Association, Gulf Citrus Growers Association, and Indian River Citrus League

Board of Directors

Frank M. Hunt, III – Chairman
Hunt Brothers Cooperative
P.O. Box 631
Lake Wales, FL 33859

(863) 676-9471
fmhuntiii@hbcoop.com

Phil Rucks – Vice Chairman
Rucks Citrus Nursery
P.O. Box 1318
Frostproof, FL 33843

(863) 635-1948
phillip@rucksnursery.com

Paul Koukos  – Secretary/Treasurer
Wheeler Farms, Inc.
P.O. Box 2715
Lake Placid, FL 33862

(863) 465-4629
paul.koukos@wheelercompanies.net

Rusty Banack
Banack Family Limited Partnership
P.O. Box 1266
Vero Beach, FL 32961

(772) 567-0855
rbanack@bellsouth.net

Tom Hammond
Hammond Groves, Inc.
P. O. Box 3278
Vero Beach, FL 32964

(772) 778-6560
tomshammond711@gmail.com

George F. Hamner Jr.
Indian River Exchange Packers, Inc.
7355 SW Ninth Street
Vero Beach, FL 32968

(772) 562-2500
ghamner@irexp.com

Justin Martin
Dundee Citrus Growers Association
P.O. Box 1739
Dundee, FL 33838

(863) 439-1574
justin.martin@dun-d.com

 

Greg Nelson
Egan Farms
1900 Old Dixie Hwy
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946

(772) 465-7555
Greg@eganfarms.com

Geoff Roe
Wm. G. Roe & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 900
Winter Haven, FL 33882

(863) 294-3577
geoffroe@wgroe.com

Joby Sherrod
Duda Farm Fresh Foods
P.O. Box 788
LaBelle, FL 33975

 (863) 675-0545
joby.sherrod@duda.com

Emery Smith
Ben Hill Griffin
P.O. Box 127
Frostproof, FL 33843

(863) 635-2251
esmith@bhgriffin.com

Lynn Steward
Alico Inc.
12010 NE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

(863) 494-4939
lsteward@alicoinc.com